Vaastu Architecture
You are here : Vaastu Shastra >> Vaastu Architecture

Vaastu Architecture Based on Five Elements:-

Vaastu architecture is based on five basic and important elements known as Panchabhutas, that is Vaayu (air), Agni (fire), Jal (water), Bhumi (earth) and Aakasha (space). The whole thing on earth is built from these elements without them life would be ended and not anything would live. Houses and buildings can be constructed, but nature can never be prohibited, and hence Vaastu comes into participate.
Aakaasha (space):- Aakaasha is the never-ending (anantha) area away from earth within which not just the solar system but the entire universe exists.
Vaayu (air):- Vaayu or in a broader perspective the earth's atmosphere, stretches upto 400kms in height from the surface of the planet.Lives of humans, animals, plants, fish and even fire is controlled by Praana Vaayu.
Agni (fire):- Agni represents heat and light, days and nights, passion and vigour, enthusiasm and ardor, and its main characteristics are Shabda, Sparsha and Roopa (form).
Jal (Water):- Jal is represented by rain, river and sea and is the form of liquid, solid (ice) and gas (steam and cloud). Perfectly neutral in reaction, it exists in every living form of life.
Bhumi (earth):- Bhumi makes earth the third planet from the sun. The earth is a huge magnet with north and south poles forming centres of attractions, and its magnetic field holds everything within its grasp.

Type of Vaastu Architecture Image Price Send Enquiry
Residential Vastu Architecture $ 201.00 Send Enquiry
Commercial Vastu Architecture $ 201.00 Send Enquiry
Spiritual Vastu Architecture $ 201.00 Send Enquiry

Online Enquiry
Name :
Email :
Phone :
Address :
Requirments :
Captcha :

Home | About Us | Hinduism Forum | Contact us | Become Distributor | Site Map

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape