Dosh Nivaran Puja
You are here : Online Puja >> Dosh Nivaran Puja

The Navagraha or nine planets have a significant impact on the lives of individual and therefore these planets are adorned as deities, so that they may bring peace and harmony in life and avert any mishap. The nine planets could be complimentary to an individual. The navagraha could give harmony or misery to the individual as per its movements. One has to do Shanti or Parikramas (propitiatory actions to counter the ill effects) for the particular planet and their Lords (Gods). Such action appeals to the concerned planets and their Lords will give quick and timely results. The different types of Dosh Nivaran Pujas are Chandra Dosh Nivaran Puja, Mangal Dosh Nivaran Puja, Shani Dosh Nivaran Puja, Kaal Sarp Dosh Nivaran Puja, Vaastu Dosh Nivaran Puja and Pitra Dosh Nivaran Puja.

We perform online Dosh Nivaran Puja. We can organize both online (by using Netmeeting) as well as offline (include Puja at temples or religious places on your behalf) Dosh Nivaran Puja.

Below is a list of Puja that we can perform on your behalf:


Online Enquiry
Name :
Email :
Phone :
Address :
Requirments :
Captcha :

Home | About Us | Hinduism Forum | Contact us | Become Distributor | Site Map

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape